UT Advisors for International Affairs

visits:284


Mohammad Mokmeli

 

 

College of Engineering

mokmeli@ut.ac.ir


Mahdi Khajeh Salehani

 

 

College of Science 

salehani@ut.ac.ir


Valiollah Mohammadi

 

 

College of Agriculture and Natural Resources

vmohammadi@ut.ac.ir


Abdollah Mohammadi-Sangcheshmeh

 

College of Aburaihan

amohammadis@ut.ac.ir


Azadeh Ganjeh

 

 

College of Fine Arts

azadeh.ganjeh@ut.ac.ir


Mohammad Ali Abdollahi

 

College of Farabi

abdllahi@ut.ac.ir


Manouchehr Ansari

 

 

Faculty of Management

mansari@ut.ac.ir


Zahra Emam-Djomeh

 

 

Aras International Campus

emamj@ut.ac.ir


Goodarz Rashtiani

 

 

Faculty of Literature and Humanities

rashtiani@ut.ac.ir


Nader Naghshineh

 

 

Central Library

-


Amir Bahram Arab Ahmadi

 

Faculty of World Studies

arabahmadi@ut.ac.ir


Homeira Moshirzadeh

 

 

Faculty of Law and Political Science

hmoshir@ut.ac.ir


Mohammad Reza Saeid Abadi

 

Alborz International Campus

sabadi@ut.ac.ir


Shahrzad Zandi

 

 

Faculty of Physical Education and Sport Sciences

shzandi@ut.ac.ir


Saeid Hamzeh

 

 

Faculty of Geography

saeid.hamzeh@ut.ac.ir


Abbas Ghanbari Baghestan

 

Faculty of Social Sciences

ghanbari.abbas@ut.ac.ir


Morteza Hosseini

 

 

Faculty of New Science and Technology

hosseini_m@ut.ac.ir


Vahid Ebrahimzadeh Ardestani

 

Institute of Geophysics

ebrahimz@ut.ac.ir


Teymur Rahmani

 

 

Faculty of Economics

trahmani@ut.ac.ir


Fatemeh Narenji Thani

 

 

Faculty of Psychology and Educational Sciences

fnarenji@ut.ac.ir


Arefeh Seyedarabi

 

 

Institute of Biochemistry and Biophysics

a.seyedarabi@ut.ac.ir


Maryam Soltan Beyad

 

 

Faculty of Foreign Languages and Literatures

msbeyad@ut.ac.ir


Seyed Mojtaba Sajjadi

 

 

Faculty of Entrepreneurship

msajadi@ut.ac.ir


Mohammad Jafar Haddad

 

Kish International Campus

mjhadad@ut.ac.ir


Mahmoud Bi Jen Khan

 

 

Dehkhoda Institute

mbjkhan@ut.ac.ir


Jalil Mehrzad Salakjani

 

 

Faculty of Veterinary Medicine

mehrzad@ut.ac.ir


Azam Puyazade

 

 

Faculty of Theology and Islamic Studies

puyazade@ut.ac.ir