Faculty Members & Research Interests

visits:4493

Faculty Members & Research Interests

Last Name First Name Title Research Interests Email
Aghapour Seid Mehdi Assistant Professor Motor behavior in sport aghapouratTehran.png
Asadi Hassan Professor Sport management hasadi66@yahoo.com
Akbarnejad Ali Assistant Professor Physiology of sport A.Akbarnejad@yahoo.com
Jaberi Moghadam Ali Akbar Assistant Professor Motor behavior in sport ajaberimoghaddam@yahoo.com
Jafari Afsar Assistant Professor Sport management ajaffareeatTehran.png
Jalali Majid Associate Professor Sport management madjiddjalali@hotmail.com
Choobineh Seiroos Assistant Professor Physiology of sport choobineh@yahoo.com
Hemayt Talab Rasool Associate Professor Motor behavior in sport rhemayatatTehran.png
Hamidi Mehrzad Associate Professor Sport management meh_hamidi@yahoo.com
Homanian Davood Assistant Professor Motor behavior in sport mhominian@gmail.com
Khabiri Mohamd Associate Professor Sport management mehkhabiri@yahoo.com
Rajabi Reza Professor Sport medicine rrajabiatTehran.png
Ravasi Ali Asghar Professor Physiology of sport HsajadiatTehran.png
Sajadi Seid nasrolah Associate Professor Sport management ressportatTehran.png
Soori Rahman Associate Professor Physiology of sport soorirahman@yahoo.com
Seidi Foad Assistant Professor Sport medicine  foadseidiatTehran.png
Shahbazi Mehdi Associate Professor Motor behavior in sport shahbazimehdi@yahoo.com
Shabkhiz Fateme Assistant Professor Physiology of sport shabkhizatTehran.png
Sheikh Mahmood Associate Professor Motor behavior in sport prosheikh@yahoo.com
Tahmasebi Shahzad Assistant Professor Motor behavior in sport shahzadtahmasebi@yahoo.com
Arabameri Elahe Associate Professor Motor behavior in sport eameriatTehran.png
Alizadeh Mohamad Hossein Associate Professor Sport medicine malizadeh@yahoo.com
fazel Jamal Assistant Professor Motor behavior in sport jfazzelatTehran.png
Farokhi Ahmad Associate Professor Motor behavior in sport Afarokhi-ahmad@yahoo.com
Kordi Mohamad Hossein Assistant Professor Physiology of sport mkordiatTehran.png
Gaeini Abasali Professor Physiology of sport aagaeini@yahoo.com
Goodarzi Mahmood Professor Sport management m-goodarzi@yahoo.com
Nasiri Khosoro Assistant Professor Sport management knasiriatTehran.png
Minoonejad Human Assistant Professor Sport medicine h.minoonejadatTehran.png
Zandi Hassan Assistant Professor Sport management ghzandi@yahoo.com
Pour nemati Parisa Assistant Professor Physiology of sport  
Sheirzad Elham Assistant Professor Sport medicine eshirzadatTehran.png

For further information, please email the associate dean for international affairs: iasportatTehran.png