Faculty Members & Research Interests

visits:9852

Faculty Members & Research Interests

Last Name First Name Title Research Interests Email
Abbasi Alireza Associate Professor Inorganic Chemistry aabbasi@khayam.ut.ac.ir
Abbasi Amir Masoud Associate Professor Gravitation amabasi@khayam.ut.ac.ir 
Abdi Yaser Assistant Professor Solid State  
Adib Mahdi Professor Organic Chemistry madib@khayam.ut.ac.ir
Aghamir Mjtaba Farzin Professor Atomic- Molcular Physics aghamir@khayam.ut.ac.ir
Ahmadi Nahid Assistant Professor Gravitation nahmadi@khayam.ut.ac.ir 
Akhani Sanjani Hosein Professor Botany akhani@khayam.ut.ac.ir
Akhbari Kamran Assistant Professor Organic Chemistry Akhbari.k@khayam.ut.ac.ir
Alizadeh Madjid Assistant Professor Mathematical Logics MAlizadeh@khayam.ut.ac.ir
Ameri Reza Professor Hyper structures Rameri@khayam.ut.ac.ir
Amini Abdolhosein Professor Sedimentary Geology and Sedimentology Ah.amini@khayam.ut.ac.ir
Amini Morteza Assistant Professor Statistics Morteza.amini@khayam.ut.ac.ir 
Aminin nasab Mehryar Assistant Professor Cell Molecular Biology Amininasab@khayam.ut.ac.ir
Amiri Ahmad Assistant Professor Inorganic Chemistry Ahmadamiri@khayam.ut.ac.ir
Amoozegar Mohammad Ali Associate Professor Microbiology amozegar@khayam.ut.ac.ir
Arabnajafi Seyed mahood Associate Professor Cell Molecular Biology najafim@khayam.ut.ac.ir 
Arefian Ehsan Assistant Professor Microbiology Arefian@khayam.ut.ac.ir
Arzi Ezzatollah Professor Solid State arzi@khayam.ut.ac.ir
Asad Sadigheh Assistant Professor Biotechnology  
Asadi Mohammad Bagher Assistant Professor Analysis Mb.asadi@khayam.ut.ac.ir
Asna Ashari Marzieh Assistant Professor Data Structures esnashar@khayam.ut.ac.ir
Attar Faride Professor Botany FAttar@khayam.ut.ac.ir
Ayatollahzadeh Shirazi Fatemeh Assistant Professor Analysis fatemah@khayam.ut.ac.ir 
Baba Ali Bagher Assistant Professor Artificial Intelligence BabaAli@khayam.ut.ac.ir
Badiei Alireza Associate Professor Inorganic Chemistry abadiei@khayam.ut.ac.ir
Bakhshandeh Behnaz Assistant Professor Biotechnology  
Barghi Mohammad Ali   Petrology mbarghi@khayam.ut.ac.ir
Bayegan Shahriar Professor Nuclear Physics bayegan@khayam.ut.ac.ir
Behnejad Hasan Associate Professor Physical Chemistry behnejad@khayam.ut.ac.ir 
Chashomi Akbar Assistant Professor Engineering Geology  
Darvishzadeh Mehdi Reza Assistant Professor Game Theory darvish@khayam.ut.ac.ir
Darvishzadeh@khayam.ut.ac.ir
Deldar Sadigheh Associate Professor Particle Physics  
Derafsheh Mohammadreza Professor Group Geometry daraf@khayam.ut.ac.ir
Eftekhari Samaneh Assistant Professor Statistics Eftekhary_Sam@khayam.ut.ac.ir
Elahe Elahi Professor Cell Molecular Biology elahe.elahi@khayam.ut.ac.ir
Elyasi Mohsen Associate Professor Engineering Geology eliassi@khayam.ut.ac.ir
Esmaeili Dariuosh Professor Petrology esmaili@khayam.ut.ac.ir
Falahati Anbaran Mohsen Assistant Professor Botany Falahati@khayam.ut.ac.ir
Farazmand Ali Associate Professor Cell Molecular Biology afarazmand@khayam.ut.ac.ir
Faridbod Farnoosh Assistant Professor Analytical Chemistry FaridbodF@khayam.ut.ac.ir
Farnia Ahmad Associate Professor Applied Chemistry Mfarnia@khayam.ut.ac.ir
Foroutan Masoumeh Associate Professor Physical Chemistry Foroutan@khayam.ut.ac.ir
Ganjali Mohammadreza Professor Analytical Chemistry ganjali@khayam.ut.ac.ir 
Ganjtabesh Mohammad Assistant Professor Algorithms tabesh@khayam.ut.ac.ir 
Ghaemi Naser Assistant Professor Bio chemistry Nasser.Ghaemi@khayam.ut.ac.ir
Ghandi Mahdi Professor Organic Chemistry ghandi@khayam.ut.ac.ir 
Ghaseminejad Ebrahim Professor Stratigraghy and Paleontology Eghasemi@khayam.ut.ac.ir
Ghorbanzadeh Ataolmolk Associate Professor Atomic- Molcular Physics  
Habibi Rezaie Mehran Associate Professor Cell Molecular Biology mhabibi@Khayam.ut.ac.ir
Haghighi Firouzeh Assistant Professor Statistics Haghighi@khayam.ut.ac.ir
Haj Amini NajafAbadi Saied   Engineering Geology hajamini@khayam.ut.ac.ir
Hamedi Javad Associate Professor Microbiology jhamedi@khayam.ut.ac.ir
Hamzeh loo Madjid Assistant Professor Physical Chemistry mhamzehlo@khayam.ut.ac.ir, 
Hasani Khosro Assistant Professor Atomic- Molcular Physics hassanikh@khayam.ut.ac.ir
Hasanpour Jafar Assistant Professor Engineering Geology  
Hosein Ghamartaj Assistant Professor Animal Biology ghossein@khayam.ut.ac.ir
Jafarpoor Farnaz Assistant Professor Organic Chemistry jafarpur@khayam.ut.ac.ir
Kabiri Mahboobeh Assistant Professor Biotechnology  
Kanaanian Ali Associate Professor Petrology  
Kashef Nasim Assistant Professor Microbiology kashefn@khayam.ut.ac.ir
khoee Sepideh Associate Professor Polymer Chemistry khoee@khayam.ut.ac.ir
Kianmehr Ebrahim Associate Professor Organic Chemistry kianmehr@khayam.ut.ac.ir
Kohian Ataollah Associate Professor Atomic- Molcular Physics  
Maghari Ali Professor Physical Chemistry maghari@khayam.ut.ac.ir
Mahdavi Hosein Associate Professor Polymer Chemistry hmahdavi@khayam.ut.ac.ir
Mahjour Shafiei Masoud Associate Professor Nuclear Physics  
Malek Masoumeh Associate Professor Animal Biology mmalek@khayam.ut.ac.ir
Maleki Javan Hosein Assistant Professor Engineering Geology Mjavan@khayam.ut.ac.ir
Maraashi Seyed Amir Assistant Professor Biotechnology  
Miri Mirfaez Assistant Professor Solid State  
Mirnejad Hasan Associate Professor Economic Geology mirnejad@khayam.ut.ac.ir
Modaberi Soroush Assistant Professor Economic Geology  
Modares Madjid Professor Particle Physics modarres@khayam.ut.ac.ir
Moghimi Hamid Assistant Professor Microbiology moghimi@khayam.ut.ac.ir 
Mohammad Nouri Morteza Assistant Professor Graph Theory MNOORI@khayam.ut.ac.ir 
Mohammadipanah Fatemeh Assistant Professor Microbiology Fmohammadipanah@khayam.ut.ac.ir 
Mohammadizadeh Mohammad Reza Associate Professor Solid State  
Mohseni Sajadi Hosein Associate Professor Particle Physics  
Montaser Kohsari Shideh Associate Professor Cell Molecular Biology montasser20sh@khayam.ut.ac.ir
Moshfegh Hamid Reza Professor Nuclear Physics moshfegh@khayam.ut.ac.ir
Motamed Nasrin Associate Professor Cell Molecular Biology motamed2@khayam.ut.ac.ir
Nadarloo Reza Assistant Professor Animal Biology Rnaderloo@khayam.ut.ac.ir
Naghibzadeh Mashayekh Ebrahim   Computer Science Mashayekh@khayam.ut.ac.ir
Nahaal Arashmid Associate Professor Atomic- Molcular Physics savaloni@khayam.ut.ac.ir
Nemati Kharat Ghaziani Ali Associate Professor Inorganic Chemistry alnema@khayam.ut.ac.ir
Niknam Vahid Professor Botany vniknam@khayam.ut.ac.ir
Niroomand Shojaeddin Assistant Professor Economic Geology  
Norouzi Parviz Professor Analytical Chemistry norouzi@khayam.ut.ac.ir
Nourbala Tafti Mahdiar Assistant Professor Gravitation  
Nouri Zonouz Mohammad Associate Professor Gravitation  
Nozari Dalini Abbas Associate Professor Algorithmes (Computer Science) nowzari@khayam.ut.ac.ir
Parsian Ahmad Professor Statistics  
Pezeshk Hamid Professor Statistics pezeshk@khayam.ut.ac.ir
Rahim Pour Bonab Hosein Professor Sedimentary Geology and Sedimentology rahimpor@khayam.ut.ac.ir 
Rahimian Hasan Assistant Professor Animal Biology rahimian@khayam.ut.ac.ir
Ranjbaran Mohsen Assistant Professor Sedimentary Geology and Sedimentology ranjbar1@khayam.ut.ac.ir
Rashidi Ranjbar Parviz Professor Organic Chemistry ranjbar@khayam.ut.ac.ir
Rasoulian Amid Assistant Professor Statistics rasulian@khayam.ut.ac.ir
Rezavand Reza Assistant Professor Analysis Rezavand@khayam.ut.ac.ir
Rezayof Ameneh Professor Animal Biology rezayof@khayam.ut.ac.ir
Rokni Lamooki Gholam Reza Assistant Professor Applied Mathematics rokni@khayam.ut.ac.ir
Saberi Ali Assistant Professor Solid State Ab.SAberi@khayam.ut.ac.ir
Sabzroo Hosein Assistant Professor Algebraic Geometry Sabzrou@khayam.ut.ac.ir
Safarian Shahrokh Associate Professor Cell Molecular Biology safarian@khayam.ut.ac.ir
Sajedi Hedieh Assistant Professor Artificial Intelligence Hhsajedi@khayam.ut.ac.ir
Salmaki Yasaman Assistant Professor Botany salmaki@khayam.ut.ac.ir
Sari Alireza Associate Professor Animal Biology sari@khayam.ut.ac.ir
Savalooni Haadi Professor Solid State savaloni@khayam.ut.ac.ir
Sepehri Houri Professor Animal Biology hsepehri@khayam.ut.ac.ir
Sepehri nia Reza Assistant Professor Solid State  
Sereshti Hasan Associate Professor Analytical Chemistry sereshti@khayam.ut.ac.ir 
Seyed Jafaari Oliaei nejad Ehsan Assistant Professor Biotechnology  
Seyedi Marjan Assistant Professor Animal Biology MSeiedy@khayam.ut.ac.ir
Shafie DehAbad Ahmad Associate Professor Quantum computing shafiei@khayam.ut.ac.ir
Shakeri Alireza Assistant Professor Applied Chemistry Alireza.Shakeri@khayam.ut.ac.ir
Shayesteh Alireza Assistant Professor Physical Chemistry Shayesteh@khayam.ut.ac.ir
Shemirani Farzaneh Professor Analytical Chemistry shemiran@khayam.ut.ac.ir
Shemmeh Savar Sodabeh Assistant Professor Statistics Shemehsavar@khayam.ut.ac.ir
Shojaei Baghini Ali Associate Professor Gravitation  
Shojaei Baghini Fatemeh Associate Professor Gravitation  
Shorabi Bidar Abdollah Assistant Professor Engineering Geology sohrabi@khayam.ut.ac.ir
Siavoshi Farideh Associate Professor Microbiology Siavoshi@khayam.ut.ac.ir
Sjadi Hazaveh Fereshteh Assistant Professor Stratigraghy and Paleontology  
Soleiman nejad Janet Associate Professor Applied Chemistry Janet_Soleimannejad@khayam.ut.ac.ir 
Soleimani Damaneh Madjid Associate Professor Operating Research(OR) soleimani@khayam.ut.ac.ir
Taheri Ghazvini Nader Assistant Professor Polymer Chemistry Ntaheri@khayam.ut.ac.ir
Tavasoli Ahmad Associate Professor Applied Chemistry tavassolia@khayam.ut.ac.ir
Tooti Faramarz Assistant Professor Petrology tutti@khayam.ut.ac.ir
Tvakoli Vahid Assistant Professor Petroleum Geology  
Vaez Alaei Seyed Mehdi Assistant Professor Solid State alaeesid@khayam.ut.ac.ir 
Vaez Javadi Fatemeh Assistant Professor Stratigraghy and Paleontology Fatemehjavadi2@khayam.ut.ac.ir 
Yassemi Siamak Professor Homological algebras yassemi@khayam.ut.ac.ir
Zare Mobarake Shahin Professor Botany zarre@khayam.ut.ac.ir
Zaree Haadi Assistant Professor Algebraic Topology Hadi.zare@khayam.ut.ac.ir
Zaree Nahandi Rahim Professor Algebraic Geometry rahimzn@khayam.ut.ac.ir
Zargar Seyed Jalal Associate Professor Cell Molecular Biology Zargar@khayam.ut.ac.ir
Zeinali Bahman Assistant Professor Animal Biology bzeynali@khayam.ut.ac.ir
Zolfaghari Shorak Mohammad   Engineering Geology zolfaghari@khayam.ut.ac.ir
Zonoozi Afsaneh Associate Professor Organic Chemistry zonouzi@khayam.ut.ac.ir

For further information, please email the associate dean for international affairs: iasciatTehran.png