Full-time and Adjunct Academic Members

Full-time and Adjunct Academic Members

Last Name First Name Title Research Interests Email
Akrami Musa Associate Professor Astronomy in Islamic era, Calendar, Philosophy of science musa.akrami@gmail.com
Bagheri Mohammad Associate Professor Mathematics in Islamic era, Mathematical astronomy, Astronomical instruments mohammad.bagheri2006@gmail.com
Giyahi Yazdi Hamid Reza Assistant Professor Astronomy in Islamic era, Mathematical astronomy, Lunar crescent hgiahi@gmail.com
Hogendijk Jan. P. Professor Mathematics in Islamic era, Islamic tradition of conics, Islamic astrology j.p.hogendijk@uu.nl
Jamshidnejhad Avval Gholam Raza Assistant Professor History of Islamic civilization, Editing scientific manuscripts  
Ma’sumi Hamedani Hosein Assistant Professor Mathematics in Islamic era, Philosophy of science, Optics in Islamic tradition hosseinmasoumi27@yahoo.com
Mohaghegh Mahdi Professor History of Islamic civilization, History of medical science  
Musavi Jamal Assistant Professor History of Islamic civilization jmoosaviatTehran.png 
Nategh Mohammad Javad Associate Professor Physics and technology in Islamic era, Mechanic engineering nategh@modares.ac.ir
Nikseresht Iraj Assistant Professor Physics and technology in Islamic era, Philosophy of science niksereshtatTehran.png
Pakatchi Ahmad Assistant Professor History of Islamic civilization, Islamic science, Linguists apakatchi@gmail.com
Qaedan Asghar Assistant Professor History of Islamic civilization qaedanatTehran.png
Rahimi Gholam Hosein Associate Professor Physics and technology in Islamic era, Mechanic engineering rahimi_gh@modares.ac.ir
Sadeghi Mas’ud Assistant Professor History of Islamic civilization sadeghi72@yahoo.com 
Shams Ardakani Mohammad Reza Professor History of Islamic civilization, History of medical science shams@tums.ac.ir

visits:314