Academic Members

Academic Members

Last Name First Name Title Research Interests Email
Akhoundi Sadegh Associate Professor Dental biomaterials ahmadakh@tums.ac.ir
Ardestani Sousan Professor Immunology of biomaterials ardestani@ibb.ut.ac.ir
Badiei Alireza Associate Professor Composites and inorganic biomaterials abadiei@khayam.ut.ac.ir
Dehghanian Changiz Professor Metallurgy and metal biomaterials cdehghanatTehran.png
Farhangi Hasan Professor Metallurgy and metal biomaterials hfarhangiatTehran.png
Faridi Reza Associate Professor Polymer biomaterials refaridi@sina.tums.ac.ir
Firouzi Sheshtmad Masoumeh Assistant Professor Biochemistry and tissue repair firouzi.m@ibb.ut.ac.ir
Haririan Esmaeil Professor Pharmaceutical biomaterials haririan@tums.ac.ir
Houshmand Tabasom Associate Professor Ceramica Biomaterials hoshmand@sina.tums.ac.ir
Izadi Mobarakeh Jalal Associate Professor Medical engineering jalalizadi2002@yahoo.com
Jafarzadeh Tahereh Associate Professor Ceramic biomaterials jafarzat@sina.tums.ac.ir
Mobasheri Hamid Associate Professor Biophysics of tissue engineering h.mobasheri@ibb.ut.ac.ir
Mohammadi Roshandeh Mohamad Associate Professor Polymer biomaterials roshandehatTehran.png
Najafi Farhood Associate Professor Polymer biomaterials fnajafi@icrc.ac.ir
Nili Ahmadabadi Mahmoud Professor Metallurgy and metal biomaterials niliatTehran.png
Shafiei Farhad Asistant Professor Dental biomaterials faradent@yahoo.com
Shahabi Sima Associate Professor Ceramic biomaterials shahabis@sina.tums.ac.ir
Shirazi Hoseindokht Alireza Associate Professor Radiation and biomaterials shirazia@sina.tums.ac.ir
Taheri Ghazvini Nader Associate Professor Polymer biomaterials ntaheri@khayam.ut.ac.ir
Zahraei Salehi Taghi Professor Veterinary and biomaterials tsalehiatTehran.png